School Logo

Bridgetown Primary School

Ready, Respectful, Safe

Bridgetown Staff

Senior Leadership Team

HeadteacherMrs J Tailby

Deputy Headteacher 

and Inclusion Leader

Mrs L Pinkerton
Business ManagerMrs S Ferries


Middle Leadership Team

Reception and Key Stage 1 leaderMiss R Knight
Key Stage 2 leaderMrs L Coache
Literacy leadersMrs S Bes-Jeary/Mr T Lether
Maths leaderMrs N Luckhurst


Class teachers

Year GroupTeachersTeaching Assistants

Miss R Knight  


Miss I Pugh  


Mrs J Haerle


Mrs L Owen


Mrs A Calvo


Year 1


Mrs C Smith/Mrs S Bes-Jeary


Mrs N Pinner/Mrs K Bishop

Mrs N Connell


Mrs S Morris

Year 2

Mr T Lether


Miss M Wilkes

Mrs N Cooper


Mrs S Elsworth

Year 3


Miss C Thijssen


Mrs S Pearson


Mrs V Tilford


Mrs R Elwell

Year 4

Mrs L Coache


Mrs K Element

Mrs S Biles


Miss B Sennett

Year 5

Miss W Harris


Miss E Woodcock


Miss S Chalk


Mrs K Hewlett


Year 6

Mrs E Swanwick


Mrs J Milward

Mrs J Langford


Mrs C Cockburn



Cover teachersMrs K Holt, Mrs N Luckhurst,  Mrs J Bradley and Mrs R Puar
KS1 and KS2 interventionsMrs J Pateman and Mrs K Whittlestone
Other support staffMr M Stoddart, Mrs C Smith, Mrs C Goodwin,  Mrs S D'Ambrosio, Mrs S Wheeler and Mrs O Vale, Mrs R Acutt
Nurture Provision LeaderMrs S Newman and Mrs S Pettifor
Sport support staffMr J Wilkins


Office Staff

Business ManagerMrs S Ferries
School AdministratorMrs S Smith
School AdministratorMrs S Gil 
Clerk to the Governing BodyMrs K Hykin


Lunch Time Staff

Kitchen ManagerMrs R Dag
Catering Assistants


Mrs C Smart

Miss N Davies


Midday Supervisors

Mrs M Nahal (lead)

Mr J Herbert

Mrs J Martin

Mrs J Langford

Mrs B Pekin

Mrs K Lambova

Ms F Masrour

Ms O Kraeva

Mrs K Leach

Mr J Wilkins

Ms C Prada

Mrs S Allcott


Premises Staff

Site Manager


Mr L Ghezzi


Mrs A Thomas

Mrs M Nahal

Mrs E Scarrott

Ms F Masrour


We currently have no staff who have needed time off due to being union officials.