School Logo

Bridgetown Primary School

Caring, Learning, Succeeding

Bridgetown Staff for 2018-19

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher Mrs J Tailby
Deputy Headteacher and FS/KS1 Leader Mrs L Pinkerton
Deputy Headteacher and KS2 Leader Mr N Green


Teaching Staff

Inclusion Manager / Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Co-ordinator (SENDCO) Mrs E Sartain


Year Group Teachers Teaching Assistants

Miss M Wilkes  


Mrs K Holt  and Mrs J Tailby


Mrs S Baxter

Mrs G Walker


Mrs I Pokladnik


Mrs S Morris

Year 1


Miss B Skeath


Mrs L Pinkerton and Mrs S Bes-Jeary

Mrs O Vale/ Mrs J Rees/ Mrs A Calvo


Mrs J Langford/ Mrs J Rosenthal

Year 2

Miss R Knight


Mrs K Bishop & Mrs C Smith

Mrs J Smallman/ Mrs A Calvo


Mrs S Newman/ Mrs A Calvo

Year 3


Miss C Thijssen


Miss S Vernon


Mrs V Tilford/ Mrs J Rees


Mrs K Whittlestone/ Mrs V Tilford

Year 4

Mrs L Coaché  & Mr N Green


Mr T Dale

Mrs C Cockburn/ Mr R. Dunnett


Mrs J Barr/ Mrs R Warren

Year 5

Mrs K Element


Mrs N Luckhurst/ Mrs S Thomas


Mrs K Hewlett/ Mrs J Dale


Mrs R Warren


Year 6

Mrs E Swanwick


Mr T Lether

Mrs B Nicholls


Mrs C Grellier



Other support staff Mrs K Eburah/Mr M Stoddart/Mrs C Smith/Mrs C Goodwin/Ms K Morrison, Mrs A Stowe
Nurture Provision Leader Miss A Campion
Sports Apprentice Mr S Drew


Office Staff

Office Manager Mrs P Drabble
School Administrator Mrs S Smith
Clerical Assistant Mrs S Gil Ferreira
Clerk to the Governing Body Ms S Bell


Lunch Time Staff

Kitchen Manager Mrs K Moss
Catering Assistants

Mrs N Stanley

Mrs C Smart

Mrs L Edwards

Midday Supervisors Mrs D Davies

Mrs W Smith

Mr J Herbert

Mrs O Vale

Mrs M Nahal

Mrs S Biles

Mrs J Martin


Premises Staff

Site Manager


Mr A Fairbrother


Mrs D Kapusta

Mrs A Thomas

Mrs M Nahal

Mrs E Scarrott